President: Claire Riley (until 2025) 

Vice President: Michel Moreau (until 2024)

Treasurer: Nicole Clough (until 2026)

Secretary: Alan Godfree (until 2023)

Christina McCarthy (until 2026)

Christine Sumner (until 2024)

Nicola Lack (until 2025)

Wendy O'Meara (until 2024)

Sally Blackman (until 2023)

Abbey Britton (until 2026)


Social Committee

Claire Riley

Christine Sumner

Michel Moreau

Nicola Lack

Wendy O'Meara

Abbey Britton

Abigail Chatagnon-Brooker

Jonathan Brooker

Terms of Reference


Bulletin Editor: Wendy O'Meara

Language Coordinators: Sally Blackman

Membership Secretary: Chris King


Contact the committee