Events Calendar

Events for
2022
June 2022
  • Thursday 30 June 2022 14:00 - 17:00
    Bridge    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 30 June 2022 14:00 - 16:00
    L'Atelier    ::  ACFAA
July 2022
August 2022
September 2022
October 2022
  • Thursday 06 October 2022 14:00 - 17:00
    Bridge    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 06 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
    L'Atelier    ::  ACFAA
  • Sunday 09 October 2022 09:00 - 19:00
    Marché Artisans & Créateurs    ::  Other
  • Thursday 13 October 2022 14:00 - 17:00
    Bridge    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 13 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
    L'Atelier    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 20 October 2022 14:00 - 17:00
    Bridge    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 20 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
    L'Atelier    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 27 October 2022 14:00 - 17:00
    Bridge    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 27 October 2022 14:00 - 16:00
    L'Atelier    ::  ACFAA
November 2022
  • Thursday 03 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
    Bridge    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 03 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
    L'Atelier    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 10 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
    Bridge    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 10 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
    L'Atelier    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 17 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
    Bridge    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 17 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
    L'Atelier    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 24 November 2022 14:00 - 17:00
    Bridge    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 24 November 2022 14:00 - 16:00
    L'Atelier    ::  ACFAA
December 2022
  • Thursday 01 December 2022 14:00 - 17:00
    Bridge    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 01 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
    L'Atelier    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 08 December 2022 14:00 - 17:00
    Bridge    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 08 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
    L'Atelier    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 15 December 2022 14:00 - 17:00
    Bridge    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 15 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
    L'Atelier    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 22 December 2022 14:00 - 17:00
    Bridge    ::  ACFAA
  • Thursday 22 December 2022 14:00 - 16:00
    L'Atelier    ::  ACFAA