EN en FR fr

President: Claire Riley (until 2025) 

Vice President: Michel Moreau (until 2024)

Treasurer: Nicole Clough (until 2026)

Secretary: Liz Watkins-Young (until 2027)

Christina McCarthy (until 2026)

Christine Sumner (until 2024)

Nicola Lack (until 2025)

Wendy O'Meara (until 2024)

Sally Blackman (until 2027)


Social Committee

Claire Riley

Christine Sumner

Michel Moreau

Nicola Lack

Wendy O'Meara

Sue Allen

Danielle Mattiuzzo


Terms of Reference


Bulletin Editor: Wendy O'Meara

Language Coordinator: Sally Blackman

Membership Secretary: Wendy O'Meara


Contact the committee